Fraternity Contact List

ChapterPresidentEmail
Alpha Epsilon PiBen FeldsteinMichiben@umich.edu
Alpha Sigma PhiEric HadleyEahadley@umich.edu
Theta ChiWilson MacRitchiewilmac@umich.edu
Delta ChiEric Durdoganericduru@umich.edu
Delta Tau DeltaCameron Gornycmgorny@umich.edu
Delta Sigma PhiJoel Revojoelrevo@umich.edu
Delta UpsilonAlec Polstonapolston@umich.edu
Phi Sigma KappaBrad CronkBrcronk@umich.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaChris Coloncoloncmc@umich.edu
Pi Kappa PhiJason Brennerjasonbre@umich.edu
Psi UpsilonJoseph Cobaujwcobau@umich.edu
Delta Kappa EpsilonDylan Boilendylanmboilen@gmail.com

Up ↑